## ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH



Techno Campus, Mahalaxmi Vihar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

No. 996 / ACAD Date: 18.09.2023

#### NOTICE FOR ADMISSION into Ph.D. PROGRAM (2023-24)

The merit list of successful candidates qualified in the pre-Ph.D. admission interview held on **16**<sup>th</sup> **September 2023** in various Schools/ Departments of OUTR, Bhubaneswar is given below. These candidates are required to report physically for admission into the Ph.D. Programme for the session 2023-24, according to the schedule, venue, and other details, as indicated below.

Schedule: Date: 21.09.2023, Time: 10.30 AM

Venue: C-101 (Smart Class Room, School of Electronic Sciences)

The candidates are required to bring the following set of documents for verification.

## Documents to be submitted during admission:

- i) Check List as provided
- ii) Self-Attested photo copy of original certificates starting from 10<sup>th</sup> onwards
- iii) Self-Attested photo copy of original valid GATE/UGC-NET certificate/score card for exempted candidates
- iv) Self-Attested photo copy of original Caste/ PWD certificate for SC/ ST/ PC candidates
- v) Self-Attested photo copy of original Aadhaar Card
- vi) Two numbers of recent passport size color photographs
- vii) Self-Attested photocopy of experience certificates from employer (for Part-time and Executive category)
- viii) Original CLC/TC and Conduct Certificate (Mandatory)

### Original of documents to be brought for verification:

- i) All original certificates starting from 10<sup>th</sup> onwards
- ii) Original valid GATE/UGC-NET certificate/score card for exempted candidates
- iii) Original Caste/ PWD certificate for SC/ ST/ PC candidates
- iv) Original Aadhaar Card
- v) Original experience certificates from employer (for Part-time and Executive category)
- vi) Original NOC/ Undertaking in the prescribed format as required.

#### **Admission Process:**

- i) Reporting by candidates
- ii) Submission of documents
- iii) Verification of documents
- iv) Allotment of Enrolment Number to eligible candidates
- v) Payment of Admission Fees in online ERP module

#### Fees to be paid during Admission:

Sl.	Items	Amount of fees (Rs.) to be paid in one instalment		
No.		Full Time	Part Time	Executive
		Ph.D.	Ph.D.	Ph.D.
1	Admission fee	10,000.00	15,000.00	30,000.00
2	Caution money (refundable)	5,000.00	5,000.00	5,000.00
3	Registration fee	10,000.00	10,000.00	15,000.00
4	Semester registration fee in each semester till his/ her continuance as per Regulations of Ph.D.	2,500.00	5,000.00	15,000.00
	program Total	27,500.00	35,000.00	65,000.00

Website: www.outr.ac.in

# Merit List:

Sl. No.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Category
1	D' + 1 1	Jagruti Ranjan Mishra	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
2	Biotechnology	Satabdi Mishra	Full Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
3		M Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
4	D : 0 : 1	Abasaheb Govindrao Gaikwad	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
5	Basic Science and	Abhijit Nayak	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
6	Humanities	Banala N. Venkata Srinivas	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
7	(Chemistry)	Priyanka Grahacharya	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
8		Subhash Gole Dattatray	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
9		Swarnalata Pati	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
10		Anup Kumar Behera	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
11		Chittaranjan Panda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
12	Computer Sciences	Kumar Janardan Patra	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
13	1	Rabi Narayan Mohanty	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
14		Suchismita Mohanty	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
15		Swati Lipsa	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
16		Santanu Sen	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
17		Samikshya Mishra	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
18		Minakhi Behera	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
19	Electrical Sciences	Lalbahadur Majhi	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
20		Kamalesh Chandra Rout	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
21		Jasmine Hansda	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
22		Rabinarayan Rout	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
23		Pallavi Ray	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
24		Devi Prasad Nanda	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
25		Bibhu Charan Swain	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
26		Abhyathana Bisoyi	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
27		Debiprasad Dash	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
28		Karmila Soren	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
29	Electronic Sciences	Satyabhama Dash	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
30	Electronic Sciences	Sruti Ranjan Sahoo	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
31		Ashok Das	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
32		Arya Suman Pattnaik	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
33		Sagupha Parween	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
34		Rosalin Dalai	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
35	Infractmenture and	Abhijeet Satpathy	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
36	Infrastructure and	Saismruti Mohapatra	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
37	Planning	Sambit Parida	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
38	1	Swagatika Behera	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
39	Basic Science and Hum. (Mathematics)	Ankitapuja Pradhan	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
40	,	Rama Chandra Acharya	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
41		Mahadev Pati	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
42		Gopal Krushna Das	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
43	Mechanical Sciences	Anil Kumar Nanda	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)
44		Suraj Kumar Samal	Part Time Ph.D. (Self-Sponsored)
45		Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
46		Pramod Kumar Sahoo	Part Time Ph.D. (Sponsored)
47	T. (1. F	Dinesh Pradhan	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)
48	Textile Engineering	Indramani Kandi	Executive Ph.D. (Sponsored)

## **Waiting List**

Sl. No.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Category
49	Biotechnology	Shubhrashree Rout	Full Time Ph.D. (Regular)

Sd/-**Dean, PGS&R** 

Website: www.outr.ac.in